New Hartford Little League

League Schedule - Little League

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 am NHLL ZFS (LL) at Twin Orchards (LL)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 3:00 pm NHLL Clifford Fuel (LL) at St. Johns (LL)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 5:00 pm NHLL PJ Green (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Twin Orchards (LL) at Clifford Fuel (LL)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL NH Fire Dept (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at ZFS (LL)
Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL St. Johns (LL) at McDonalds (LL)
Saturday, April 29, 2017 11:00 am NHLL NH Fire Dept (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:00 pm NHLL Clifford Fuel (LL) at ZFS (LL)
Saturday, April 29, 2017 3:00 pm NHLL McDonalds (LL) at Twin Orchards (LL)
Saturday, April 29, 2017 5:00 pm NHLL PJ Green (LL) at St. Johns (LL)
Monday, May 01, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL ZFS (LL) at McDonalds (LL)
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL St. Johns (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Thursday, May 04, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at Clifford Fuel (LL)
Saturday, May 06, 2017 11:00 am NHLL McDonalds (LL) at Clifford Fuel (LL)
Saturday, May 06, 2017 1:00 pm NHLL St. Johns (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
Saturday, May 06, 2017 3:00 pm NHLL PJ Green (LL) at ZFS (LL)
Saturday, May 06, 2017 5:00 pm NHLL NH Fire Dept (LL) at Twin Orchards (LL)
Monday, May 08, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL ZFS (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Clifford Fuel (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at McDonalds (LL)
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Twin Orchards (LL) at St. Johns (LL)
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL McDonalds (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:00 am NHLL St. Johns (LL) at ZFS (LL)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:00 pm NHLL Twin Orchards (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 3:00 pm NHLL NH Fire Dept (LL) at Clifford Fuel (LL)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 5:00 pm NHLL PJ Green (LL) at McDonalds (LL)
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Twin Orchards (LL) at ZFS (LL)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL St. Johns (LL) at Clifford Fuel (LL)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Twin Orchards (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL NH Fire Dept (LL) at McDonalds (LL)
Friday, May 19, 2017 4:15 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:00 am NHLL PJ Green (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 1:00 pm NHLL Clifford Fuel (LL) at Twin Orchards (LL)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 3:00 pm NHLL ZFS (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 5:00 pm NHLL McDonalds (LL) at St. Johns (LL)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Twin Orchards (LL) at McDonalds (LL)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL St. Johns (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 1:00 pm NHLL NH Fire Dept (LL) at St. Johns (LL)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 3:00 pm NHLL Clifford Fuel (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 5:00 pm NHLL McDonalds (LL) at ZFS (LL)
Monday, May 29, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Clifford Fuel (LL) at McDonalds (LL)
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Twin Orchards (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL ZFS (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Thursday, June 01, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at St. Johns (LL)
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:00 am NHLL PJ Green (LL) at Twin Orchards (LL)
Saturday, June 03, 2017 11:00 am NHLL McDonalds (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
Saturday, June 03, 2017 1:00 pm NHLL PJ Green (LL) at Clifford Fuel (LL)
Saturday, June 03, 2017 3:00 pm NHLL St. Johns (LL) at Twin Orchards (LL)
Saturday, June 03, 2017 5:00 pm NHLL NH Fire Dept (LL) at ZFS (LL)
Monday, June 05, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL McDonalds (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL ZFS (LL) at St. Johns (LL)
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Clifford Fuel (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Thursday, June 08, 2017 5:00 pm NHLL ZFS (LL) at Clifford Fuel (LL)
Thursday, June 08, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at Twin Orchards (LL)
Monday, June 12, 2017 4:15 pm NHLL St. Johns (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:15 pm NHLL ZFS (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:15 pm NHLL McDonalds (LL) at Clifford Fuel (LL)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:15 pm NHLL Twin Orchards (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:00 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at PJ Green (LL)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Clifford Fuel (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 pm NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 am NHLL Parkway Drugs (LL) at NH Fire Dept (LL)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:15 pm NHLL NH Fire Dept (LL) at Parkway Drugs (LL)
   If Needed

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/17/2017 10:32:59 PM