New Hartford Little League

Game Scores - Little League

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, April 22, 2017 NHLL
11:00 am ZFS (LL) 0
Twin Orchards (LL) 10
3:00 pm Clifford Fuel (LL) 17
St. Johns (LL) 5
5:00 pm PJ Green (LL) 9
Parkway Drugs (LL) 10
Monday, April 24, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Twin Orchards (LL) 3
Clifford Fuel (LL) 4
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm NH Fire Dept (LL) 4
PJ Green (LL) 1
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 22
ZFS (LL) 5
Thursday, April 27, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm St. Johns (LL) 8
McDonalds (LL) 13
Saturday, April 29, 2017 NHLL
11:00 am NH Fire Dept (LL) 11
Parkway Drugs (LL) 5
1:00 pm Clifford Fuel (LL) 18
ZFS (LL) 4
3:00 pm McDonalds (LL) 0
Twin Orchards (LL) 9
5:00 pm PJ Green (LL) 16
St. Johns (LL) 4
Monday, May 01, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm ZFS (LL) 4
McDonalds (LL) 11
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm St. Johns (LL) 0
NH Fire Dept (LL) 16
Thursday, May 04, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 15
Clifford Fuel (LL) 5
Saturday, May 06, 2017 NHLL
11:00 am McDonalds (LL) Rainout
Clifford Fuel (LL)
1:00 pm St. Johns (LL) Rainout
Parkway Drugs (LL)
3:00 pm PJ Green (LL) Rainout
ZFS (LL)
5:00 pm NH Fire Dept (LL) 10
Twin Orchards (LL) 0
Monday, May 08, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm ZFS (LL) 3
NH Fire Dept (LL) 18
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Clifford Fuel (LL) 2
PJ Green (LL) 12
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 9
McDonalds (LL) 5
Thursday, May 11, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Twin Orchards (LL) 11
St. Johns (LL) 0
Friday, May 12, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm McDonalds (LL) 1
NH Fire Dept (LL) 11
Saturday, May 13, 2017 NHLL
11:00 am St. Johns (LL) 13
ZFS (LL) 3
1:00 pm Twin Orchards (LL) Rainout
Parkway Drugs (LL)
3:00 pm NH Fire Dept (LL) Rainout
Clifford Fuel (LL)
5:00 pm PJ Green (LL) 4
McDonalds (LL) 5
Monday, May 15, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Twin Orchards (LL) 11
ZFS (LL) 1
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm St. Johns (LL) 9
Clifford Fuel (LL) 10
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Twin Orchards (LL) 5
PJ Green (LL) 15
Thursday, May 18, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm NH Fire Dept (LL) 10
McDonalds (LL) 2
Friday, May 19, 2017 NHLL
4:15 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 16
PJ Green (LL) 4
Saturday, May 20, 2017 NHLL
11:00 am PJ Green (LL) 2
NH Fire Dept (LL) 0
1:00 pm Clifford Fuel (LL) 6
Twin Orchards (LL) 2
3:00 pm ZFS (LL) 0
Parkway Drugs (LL) 14
5:00 pm McDonalds (LL) 19
St. Johns (LL) 2
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Twin Orchards (LL) 14
McDonalds (LL) 16
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm St. Johns (LL) 1
PJ Green (LL) 21
Thursday, May 25, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 0
NH Fire Dept (LL) 4
Saturday, May 27, 2017 NHLL
1:00 pm NH Fire Dept (LL) ...
St. Johns (LL) ...
3:00 pm Clifford Fuel (LL) 5
Parkway Drugs (LL) 6
5:00 pm McDonalds (LL) ...
ZFS (LL) ...
Monday, May 29, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Clifford Fuel (LL) 10
McDonalds (LL) 0
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Twin Orchards (LL) 0
NH Fire Dept (LL) 10
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm ZFS (LL) 1
PJ Green (LL) 7
Thursday, June 01, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 15
St. Johns (LL) 2
Saturday, June 03, 2017 NHLL
9:00 am PJ Green (LL) 4
Twin Orchards (LL) 3
11:00 am McDonalds (LL) 1
Parkway Drugs (LL) 14
1:00 pm PJ Green (LL) 11
Clifford Fuel (LL) 2
3:00 pm St. Johns (LL) 1
Twin Orchards (LL) 12
5:00 pm NH Fire Dept (LL) 18
ZFS (LL) 1
Monday, June 05, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm McDonalds (LL) 7
PJ Green (LL) 7
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm ZFS (LL) 9
St. Johns (LL) 10
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Clifford Fuel (LL) 0
NH Fire Dept (LL) 3
Thursday, June 08, 2017 NHLL
5:00 pm ZFS (LL) 0
Clifford Fuel (LL) 6
6:00 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 17
Twin Orchards (LL) 6
Monday, June 12, 2017 NHLL
4:15 pm St. Johns (LL) 0
Parkway Drugs (LL) 15
6:15 pm ZFS (LL) 2
NH Fire Dept (LL) 18
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 NHLL
4:15 pm McDonalds (LL) 3
Clifford Fuel (LL) 13
6:15 pm Twin Orchards (LL) 3
PJ Green (LL) 6
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 NHLL
4:00 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 6
PJ Green (LL) 3
6:00 pm Clifford Fuel (LL) 2
NH Fire Dept (LL) 12
Friday, June 16, 2017 NHLL
6:00 pm Parkway Drugs (LL) 4
NH Fire Dept (LL) 7
Saturday, June 17, 2017 NHLL
10:00 am Parkway Drugs (LL) 7
NH Fire Dept (LL) 9
12:15 pm NH Fire Dept (LL) ...
Parkway Drugs (LL) ...

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/17/2017 10:32:59 PM